29
Jul
06


I am also experimenting with an old camera: Premo Junior. I believe that it is a Kodak box camera from around 1914. I open the back of the camera and focus my digital camera on the lens. Why do it? To get the various aberations of the old lens. This photo is one of the first photos that I took successfully through the Premo Junior. I need to work on getting an apparatus to help steady the picture taking process (this is mostly hand held.) But I like the effect on these leaves as the edges tend to flay out and creates a sense of motion.

1 Response to “”


  1. 1 travismartin2137041387
    October 1, 2006 at 7:08 pm

    hey, I just got a free $500.00 Gift Card. you can redeem yours at Abercrombie & Fitch All you have to do to get yours is Click Here to get a $500 free gift card for your backtoschool wardrobe


Leave a Reply

