29
Jul
06


This is a recent experiment with a Photoshop option that I haven’t tried before. Basically I had a generally well lit photo of these flowers. I then did a Channel Mixer layer (this is a download I got from Earthbound Light website) and mixed the colors down to only the blue flowers were showing. I then changed the “type” of layer from normal to overlay and this is the unique effect I created. The “type” function (I don’t really know what it is called) is in the upper left hand corner of the layer in PS Elements 3. I want to try some other effects and processing together to see what I can create.

0 Responses to “”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

