09
Apr
06


It has been a while since I have posted. Today was the first meeting of the Geauga Park District camera club. We went into Big Creek Park to take photos and this was about the best that I could do. Anyway, it will get me thinking about photography and forcing me to continue to grow.

1 Response to “”


  1. 1 Lee
    March 18, 2008 at 6:15 pm

    Hi Dale… I really like your photos. They will definitely do well commercially. Would you consider contributing to our site? I work for StockphotoPro, and we are an agency, would you be interested? Let me know if I can provide further information.

    Lee Santiago
    Creative Manager
    StockphotoPro, Inc
    http://www.stockphotopro.com
    lee@stockphotopro.com


Leave a Reply

