15
Oct
05

Sunset in Pa.

While we were in Pennsylvania for my parents’ 40th anniversary celebration, I took some time to experiment with night photography. This is not extremely interesting but it is a step towards understanding light. Posted by Picasa

1 Response to “Sunset in Pa.”


  1. 1 Anonymous
    October 26, 2005 at 9:59 am

    “I just came across your blog about how to create passive income and wanted to drop you a note telling you that I was impressed with the information you have posted here. I also have a website pertaining to this topic about how to create passive income so I know what I’m talking about when I say your site is top-notch! Keep up the great work, you are prooviding a great resource on the Internet here!”


Leave a Reply

