13
Jan
05


Here is my attempt to improve my previous post. Let me know what you think works better.

3 Responses to “”


  1. 1 Jenn
    January 15, 2005 at 3:24 am

    When I saw your photos of the snowy woods I thought they were great! Today I really saw where the inspiration came from. As I drove to my mom’s this morning I couldn’t believe how beautiful the trees were. I thought of your photos right away and was inspired to take a couple of my own with the disposable camera I had in the car. By the time I got home the kids had fallen asleep in the car so I ran in and got my digital and drove back down the road a ways to get some really great shots. I like to play around with the sunset a bit and sillhouettes. I’ll be posting a couple photos tonight on my blog to share. To the experienced picture taker, they probably stink but I like them!

  2. 2 photographer52
    January 15, 2005 at 10:24 pm

    Dale, this image is almost the same as mine at:
    http://photographer52.blogspot.com/2005/01/another.html#comments
    I like the colour of yours, and your previous posting also.

  3. 3 mrsd
    January 17, 2005 at 2:45 am

    I like this one. 🙂


Leave a Reply

